The Zodiac Tree


                                                                                                 

6 comments on “The Zodiac Tree

  1. living4bliss says:

    Hey, I’m new to blogging too.

    Tell you what – I’ll subscribe and post to you if you do likewise for me. That way we won’t be lonely. My blog is called “Mental Health Food.”

    Funny, I have a future post prepared about the power of attraction AND I’m an Aquarius!!!!

    Good luck.

  2. rumpydog says:

    So do you know of anyone that looks at astrology in animals?

  3. You are off to a great start! I believe that science and faith definitely have a connection. You are right, how could God create the stars and then expect us to not look at them? Or learn about them and how we are connected?
    You might be interested in the author Florence Littauer, she has written quite a few books on personality profiles. I’ve read most of them and they are quite interesting!
    Good luck with your blog.

  4. azncowboy587 says:

    Hey, Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read my first blog-post.

    Your site is interesting to me because I have a slight interest for Astrology. I know well enough to use it as a conversation topic in my dating life with women. Whether I get her personality right or wrong, it makes for great banter! *wink*

    Have a good one!

  5. Thank you for subscribing to my blog , i did like wise, Harry

Leave a Reply

