The New Moon is near, now what to do.


To Start:

Sit down in a quiet place with a pen and paper.

Make a list of things you would like to see change in your life. It can be anything from a  change of heart to a new car.

If music relaxes you, play some music. If you like to sit by candle light, light a candle.

After I write my list I like to sleep with it under my pillow until the New Moon. To me, I feel like while I sleep my mind will still be on my list. 🙂 At the age I am now I am all about change and peace. And boy is it the most difficult voyage I have ever taken, but each day I will try and try and fail some days but keep trying the next.

I have found that life is about failure and without it we would learn very little.

So after you have made your list, you keep it in a safe place and when the New Moon comes you take it out and focus on the things you have listed for as long as you wish.

I wish everyone well, love, and happiness.

Leave a Reply

